2019 Tour Dates

  • Saturday 12th October – The Railway – Private Party
  • Saturday 26th October – Palmerston Road Working Mans Club – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 27th October – The Two Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Sunday 3rd November – The Queen Charlotte – Rochester 2pm – Public
  • Saturday 9th November Warden Springs Holiday park 9pm
  • Saturday 30th November Private Function Southern Valley Golf Club
  • Saturday 7th December – The Locomotive – Ashford 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 21st December – Ypres Tavern – Sittingbourne 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 28th December – The Pelham Arms – Gravesend 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 29th December – The Two Brewers Christmas and New year Special – Rochester – 4pm – Public

2020 Tour Dates

  • Sunday 26th January – Hussar Hotel Garlinge – Birchington-on-Sea – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 15th February – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 16th February – The Two Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 22nd February – Birchington United Services Club – 9pm
  • Saturday 28th March – Palmerston Working Mens Club Cabaret Night – Chatham – 9pm
  • Saturday 4th April – The Stumble Inn – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 18th April – The Yrpres Tavern – Sittingbourne – 9pm Public
  • Sunday 10th May – Belle Vue Tavern – Ramsgate – 4pm – Public
  •