2020 Tour Dates

  • Saturday 18th January – Rock Lodge – Whitstable – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 8th February – The Beach Bar & Restaurant – Sheerness – 9pm Public
  • Saturday 15th February – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 16th February – The Two Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 22nd February – Birchington United Services Club – 9pm
  • Saturday 28th March – Palmerston Working Mens Club Cabaret Night – Chatham – 9pm
  • Saturday 4th April – The Stumble Inn – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 12th April – The 2 Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 18th April – The Yrpres Tavern – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 25th April – The Red Lion – Lenham Maidstone – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 10th May – Belle Vue Tavern – Ramsgate – 4pm – Public
  • Thursday 21st May – Private Wedding
  • Saturday 30th May – The Beauty of Bath – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 6th June – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 20th June – Leeds Village Hall – Maidstone – 9pm – Private
  • Saturday 27th June – Danley Marsh Farm – Private
  • Sunday 5th July – The 2 Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 11th July – Whistable Yacht Club – Private
  • Saturday 25th July – Private Wedding
  • Saturday 22nd August – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 30th August – The 2 Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 5th September – Private Wedding
  • Saturday 12th September – 40th Wedding Anniversary – Private 
  • Saturday 26th September – The Stumble Inn – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Saturday 3rd October – The Beauty of Bath – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Friday 30th October – The Ypres Tavern – Sittingbourne – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 1st November – The 2 Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  • Saturday 28th November – The Beach Bar & Restaurant – Sheerness – 9pm Public
  • Saturday 19th December – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public
  • Sunday 27th December – The 2 Brewers – Rochester – 4pm – Public
  •