2023 Tour Dates

Saturday 7th January The Glass House Ashford

Friday 27th January – The rock Lodge Whitstable 9pm – Public

Saturday 28th January – The Chequers Hoo Village 9pm – Public

Saturday 4th February – Crowborough Social club 9pm – Public

Saturday 11th February – The Village Inn Belvedere 9pm – Public

Saturday 25th February – The Leather Bottle – Northfleet 9pm – Public

Sunday 5th March –  The Two Brewers – Rochester – 3pm – Public

Saturday 11th March – The Quayside Whitstable  9pm – Public

Sunday 25th March – The Bull inn Dover  9pm – Public

Saturday 1st  April – The Chequers Hoo Village 9pm – Public

Friday 15th April – The Rock Lodge – Whitstable – 9pm – Public

Saturday 22nd  April – Wedding Private

Saturday 29th April – The Beach Bar and Restaurant – Sheerness – 9pm – Public

Saturday  21st May  The Oval Bandstand – Margate/Birchington 3pm TBC

Saturday 27th May The Glass House Ashford  – 9pm – Public

      Saturday 10th June The Village Inn Belvedere 9pm – Public

      Saturday June 17th The Chequers Hoo Village 9pm public

      Saturday 18th June The Two Brewers – Rochester – 3pm – Public

Saturday 24th June The Quayside Whitstable  9pm – Public

Saturday 1st  July – Whitstable Yacht Club Private

Saturday 22nd July – The Bull Inn Dover 9pm – Public

Saturday 12th August – The Quayside Whitstable  9pm – Public

Saturday 26th August – The Glass House – Ashford – 9pm – Public

     Sunday 27th August The Two Brewers – Rochester – 3pm – Public

    Saturday September 2nd The Chequers Hoo Village 9pm public

    Sunday 10th September The Two Brewers – Rochester – 3pm – Public

    Saturday 23rd September – The Stumble Inn – Sittingbourne – 9pm – public

    Saturday 7th October – The Bull inn Dover  9pm – Public

    Saturday 21st October – The Beach Bar and Restaurant – Sheerness – 9pm – Public

    Saturday 4th  November – The Stumble Inn – Sittingbourne – 9pm – public

    Saturday 18th November The daylight                                            Private party –

    Saturday 25th November The Village Inn Belvadere                       9pm –  public

    Sunday 26th November The Two Brewers – Rochester – 3pm – Public

    Sat Saturday 9th December – The Quayside Whitstable  9pm – Public

    Sunday 23rd  December – The Glass House  9pm – Public